2018

Officers

President:
Gayle LaBonte
Roe Realty
727-418-7024
gayle@roe-realty.com

President-Elect: 
Elaine Cloud Goller
Luxury & Beach Realty
727-235-8719
ecgoller@yahoo.com

Secretary:
Debbie Kampel
727-373-9451
debkampel416@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Barry Beote
Movement Mortgage
727-418-8921
barry.beote@movement.com

Membership VP:
Robin Emanual
Peace of Mind Home Inspections
941-527-7121
robin@pominspect.net

Past President:
Kim Cooke
Charles Rutenberg Realty – The Cooke Team
727-423-0311
kim@budcooke.com

Committees

Newsletter
To submit an article please e-mail:
Jacklyn McMahon at jacklyn.mcmahon@thirdfederal.com
or
Russell Mundora at russell.mundora@thirdfederal.com

Education & Programs:
Ben Friedlander
Big Ben Realty, Inc
727-381-6683
ben@bigbenrealty.com

Hospitality Committee Chair:

Tammi Hagedorn
Seminole Title Company
727-365-4553
tammi@dhstc.com

Tracy Baer
North Shore Insurance Group
727-542-3351
tracybaer@northshoreinsurancegroup.com

Newsletter Editor:
Jacklyn McMahon
Third Federal Savings & Loan
727-392-4727
jacklyn.mcmahon@thirdfederal.com

Russell Mundora
Third Federal Savings & Loan
727-392-4727
russell.mundura@thirdfederal.com

Download the Current IREP Roster – Members Only